ERRATUM: RE: Montreal: F.A.C.E. School Community Speaks Up

October 26, 2006

In yesterday’s article entitled “Montreal: F.A.C.E. School Community Speaks Up,” I mentionned that William Paul, webmaster of www.ecolefaceschool.com recieved threats of legal action. Indirect threats of letters from CSDM lawyers were made, but William Paul was not directly contacted by any representative of the CSDM.

I regret the error — I had miscommunicated with the parties involved and in my attempt to hastily put the article together, made the regrettable error. I will be more prudent in the future. And I would like to apologize to the CSDM, for this mistake.

Leave a Reply

